Date: Wednesday, June 1st 2022
Time: 9am PT | 12pm ET | 4pm BST

Engaged customers are more likely to buy from businesses.

A structured customer education program can educate, engage and empower customers, building loyalty and advocacy in the process.

However, customer education is not always measured through traditional marketing metrics and needs to be looked at through a different lens.

Join this webinar as our speakers try to decode the return on investment from customer education programs.

Key takeaways:

  1. How engaged customers are more likely to buy from you
  2. Value of certification/credentialing
  3. How to connect learning metrics in customer education & product adoption
  4. Leverage customer education (automation) to reduce support calls
  5. Importance of building customer communities

Speakers:

Katy Tynan, Principal Analyst, Employee Experience and Future of Work, Forrester

Katy works at the intersection of people and technology. She has deep expertise in the practice of leadership at all levels of the organization and helps clients build a science-based approach to delivering industry-leading employee experience.

Marcin Klos, Training Service Owner, Lufthansa

Marcin specializes in corporate learning and works as Training Service Owner in Lufthansa Systems with a strong focus on learning experience outcomes leading towards achieving business goals.

Jamal Watkins, Learning Evangelist, Adobe

Jamal has had an extensive career as a Learning & Development practitioner and leader for approximately 25 years. During this time, Jamal has become adept at influencing business processes by driving business results through the use of blended-learning and human capital management.